Local Lenders


What Comes First . .
the Home or the Loan?

It all starts to happen at once. So, before shopping for a home you need to call your banker or one of the top local loan officers listed below to get Pre-Approved for a loan. Once you have Pre-Approval, you will have carte blanche to make an offer on a property in your buying range.

Being Pre-Approved makes you a much stronger buyer . . . being Pre-Approved makes a seller more willing to accept your offer over the offer of a buyer who is not pre-approved.

Following Pre-Approval, you, your RE/MAX North Winds Realtor? and sellers will know your buying power. You are now on the right path to finding and purchasing your dream home!


AAA Mortgage Corp.
(800) 236-8816

www.aaamortgagewi.com
Becky Goland, Sr. Loan Officer
Direct: (920) 968-8618
eMail:
bgoland@allcredit.com


Associated Bank
(715) 526-4447
Darci Kotter, Loan Officer
eMail:
darci.kotter@associatedbank.com


Citizens Community Federal
715-526-2383
http://www.citizenscommunityfederal.net
Conveniently located in WalMart – 1244 Green Bay St, Shawano
OPEN SUNDAYS!

Countrywide Financial
(920) 997-5950
Karen Kowalkowski
Cell: (920)216-2711
eMail:
karen_kowalkowski@countrywide.com


CoVantage Credit Union
(800) 398-2667
https://www.covantagecu.org/Loans Mortgages.html
Tim Barthel, Branch Manager
(715) 524-8204
eMail:
tbarthel@covantageccu.org


Executive Mortgage
(800) 664-8823
http://www.execmort.com/
Steve Gerber, Loan Officer
cell: 715-853-4355
eMail:
lkccb@yahoo.com


Laona State Bank
(715) 276-7636
http://www.laonastatebank.com
Andrew School, Vice President
cell: (920) 590-1476
eMail:
andys@ez-net.com



BMO Harris Bank of Shawano
(715) 526-6101
www.harrisbank.com
Jim Cummings, Mortgage Banker
(715) 526-7427



New Cornerstone Mortgage
(920) 347-1622
www.newcornerstonemtg.com
Paul Adams, Sr. Loan Officer/Owner
Cell: (920) 680-1848
eMail:
paul@newcornerstonemtg.com

Premier Community Bank
(715) 524-8100
www.premiercommunity.com
Jeff Brady, Loan Officer
eMail:
jbrady@premiercommunity.com


Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
(920) 964-0433
www.JGFinancialTeam.com
Jacque Georgia, JG Financial Team
Cell: (920) 6557283
eMail:
jgeorgia@waterstownmortgage.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
(715) 524-5533
Rodney Reinke, Home Mortgage Consultant

NMLSR ID: 400605
Cell: (715) 584-9412
eMail:
rodney.j.reinke@wellsfargo.com

We are proud to work hand-in-hand with these mortgage specialists
to make your dream of home ownership come true!

Outstanding Agents Outstanding Results

Office

RE/MAX North Winds Realty LLC

715-524-2508

106 S Franklin St, Shawano, WI 54166