Perferred Vendors

 

Mortgage Lenders

It all starts to happen at once. So, before shopping for a home you need to call your banker or one of the top local loan officers listed below to get Pre-Approved for a loan. Once you have Pre-Approval, you will have carte blanche to make an offer on a property in your buying range. 

Being Pre-Approved makes you a much stronger buyer . . . being Pre-Approved makes a seller more willing to accept your offer over the offer of a buyer who is not pre-approved

Following Pre-Approval, you, your RE/MAX North Winds Realtor, and sellers will know your buying power. You are now on the right path to finding and purchasing your dream home!

  Associated Bank
(920) 851-1775
Mark McFadden
NMLS ID: 296311
eMail:mark.mcfadden@associatedbank.com

BMO Harris Bank of Shawano
(920) 619-2259
Darcy Martinez
eMail:darcy.martinez@bmo.com 

Countrywide Financial
(920) 997-5950
Karen Kowalkowski
Cell: (920) 216-2711
eMail:karen_kowalkowski@countrywide.com

CoVantage Credit Union
(800) 398-2667
https://www.covantagecu.org 
(715) 524-8200
Tyler Marohl ext 3244
eMail:tmarohl@covantagecu.org 
Ashley Mutter ext 3228
eMail:ashley.mutter@covantagecu.org

Green Stone Farm Credit Services
(715) 823-3847
Ann Klemp
Cell: (920) 810-1794
eMail:ann.klemp@greenstonefcs.com

Laona State Bank
(715) 276-7636
http://www.laonastatebank.com 
Andrew School, Vice President
cell: (920) 590-1476
eMail:andy@laonastatebank.com

Premier Community Bank
(715) 524-8100
www.premiercommunity.com
Steve Gerber
eMail:sgerber@premiercommunity.com

State Bank
(715) 526-2265
Dan Miller, Business Dev ext 163
eMail:dmiller@statebank.biz 
Darci Kotter, Mortgage Officer ext 164
eMail:dkotter@statebank.biz

Sun West Mortgage Company
(920) 485-6074
Tom Van Beek
Cell: (920) 445-6352
eMail:tom.vanbeek@swmc.com

Waterstone Mortgage Corporation
www.mortgagesfromlance.com
Lance Tischauser 
Sales Manager NMLS: #850270 
Office: (920) 750-7934 
Fax: (920) 750-5005 
eMail:ltischauser@waterstonemortgage.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
(715) 524-5533
Rodney Reinke, Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID: 400605
Cell: (715) 584-9412
eMail:rodney.j.reinke@wellsfargo.com



We are proud to work hand-in-hand with these mortgage specialists to make your dream of home ownership come true!

Outstanding Agents Outstanding Results

Office

RE/MAX North Winds Realty LLC

715-524-2508

106 S Franklin St, Shawano, WI 54166